Find A Reseller

To find a local TeachLogic reseller, match your location with one of the shaded areas of the map below. Right below the map, we have listed our sales representatives for your location. Please contact your appropriate representative, and they will recommend the most qualified reseller for your needs.

rep_bodyimage

Territory 1 & 3:
Southern California, Alaska

TeachLogic
Oceanside, CA 92056
800-588-0018
Contact: Jerry Hogerson
jhogerson@teachlogic.com
www.teachlogic.com/
Territory 2:
Northern California, Northern Nevada

Image Marketing West
800-684-9915 Office
Contact: Chuck Rufkahr
chuck@imagemarketingwest.com
www.imagemarketingwest.com/
Territory 2:
Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, ID & AK)

Image Marketing West
800-684-9915 Office
Contact: Gilbert Perales
gilbert@imagemarketingwest.com
www.imagemarketingwest.com/
Territory 4:
Eastern Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Southern Nevada, South-Eastern Idaho, Arizona, New Mexico & El Paso, Texas

Warman Marketing, Inc.
1215 Oakhurst Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-465-5967
Contact: Harry Warman
hwarman@comcast.net
Territory 5:
Iowa, Missouri, Kansas and Nebraska

Bormann Marketing
1212 5th Street So.
Hopkins, MN 55343
314-795-5867 cell
Contact: Tracy Dean
Tracy@bormann.com

Territory 6:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Bormann Marketing
1212 5th Street S.
Hopkins, MN 55343
952-835-9161
Contact: Jon Bormann
sales@bormann.com
www.bormann.com
Territory 7:
Hawaii

AM PRO AUDIO
PO Box 383737
Waikoloa, HI 96738
808-482-4722
Contact: Art Wall
artmwall@outlook.com
Territory 8:
Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana

Native Media LLC
San Antonio, TX 75042
210-900-2250 office
Contact: Michael Austin
michael@nativemediasales.com
Territory 9:
Illinois, Wisconsin

Bormann Marketing, Inc.
1212 5th Street So.
Hopkins, MN 55343
Contact: Joel Garza952-835-9161
sales@bormann.com
www.bormann.com
Territory 10:
Michigan & Northern Ohio

CM Sales
26934 West 7 Mile Road
Redford, MI 48240
313-520-9300
Contact: Casey McWilliams
caseymcwilliams@aol.com
www.cmsalesinc.com
Territory 11:
Indiana, Kentucky, Southern Ohio and West Virginia

Tech Solutions and Sales, Inc.
6898 Hawthorn Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-536-5846
Contact: David Fellabaum
dave@techsolutionsandsales.com
www.techsolutionsandsales.com
Territory 12:
North & South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, and Tennessee

Southeastern Systems, Inc.
3402 Oakcliff Rd. Suite B-4
Atlanta, GA 30340
770-455-0672
Contact: Ed Wolffe
ed.wolffe@secom.com
www.secom.com
Territory 13:
Florida

M & M Marketing
12579 Nicolette Ct.
Clermont, FL 34771
727-412-4458
Contact: Mark Mullen
Markmul@mmav.biz
www.mmav.biz


Territory 15:
Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Maryland, Washington D.C., Delaware and Virginia

Shaeer Media Solutions
1498 Reisterstown Road Suite
Suite 333
Pikesville, MD 21208
410-922-2123
Contact: Richard Shaeer
richard@shaeermediasolutions.com
www.shaeermediasolutions.com
Territory 16:
New England
Peter Brady and Associates
24 Boyton Rd.
Medford, MA 02155
781-396-4875
Contact: Peter Brady
pbareps@comcast.net
www.pbareps.net
Territory 17:
Up-State New York

Eaton Sales & Marketing
65 Main Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
607-723-7626
Contact: Charlie Eaton
Charlie@eatonsales.net
www.eatonsales.net
Territory 18:
Northern New Jersey, New York City

John B. Anthony Company
16 Passaic Avenue
Unit-6
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-808-4188
Contact: Ira Friedland
ifriedland@johnbanthony.com
www.johnbanthony.com